05/08/18

Notable new home for the Lifecycle Optimizer ‘delete’ button

When a Lifecycle Optimizer flow is a “draft,” you have the ability to delete it from within the flow builder. Beginning May 8, 2018, the Delete button has a new home under the flow control menu where “Save” and “Save As…” already exist.

The delete button is under the Save menu. Remember, it's only available in draft mode.

Keeping these top-level flow controls in one place helps keep your mouse focused. We’re also making some room for some new features coming to the Lifecycle Optimizer toolbar. Look for more details in the coming weeks!

Top